Councillors and their Responsibilities

Hilary Panter

Chair of Council

Steve Marsh

Vice Chair & Highways

Harold Williams


Julie Stapleton

Youth Parish Council

Liam Midwinter

Playareas & Website

Graham Bushell

Finance & Cemetery

Andrew Litwinek

Cemetery & Rights of Way

Alan Schofield

Play areas

Jason (Jay) Hughes


County & District members

County Councillor
Neil Bloomfield, 
52, Lavers Oak, Martock Somerset, TA12 6HG
Tel: 07545951917
District Councillors
Tony Capozzoli
Charlie Hull
Paul Rowsell 

New Heading Text

New Heading Text